2020 Officers

From left to right: Pruda May, David Duesterhaus, Ron Schlagheck, and Cheryl Swan

Board of Directors

PresidentGlenn Liston

Vice President-Dan Pierre


Treasurer-Pruda May

Past Presidents-Dr. Kenneth Sullivan, David Duesterhaus, Claude Morse


Committee Chairmen

Legislative Affairs – Mike Niederhauser

Long Range PlanningDavid Duesterhaus

Communications/Membership-Claude Morse

AEDC Fellows Program

Maj. Gen. Mike Wiedemer (USAF Retired) 

Have a question or what to know more?

We’d love to hear from you with any questions you might have! Feel free to contact us and we’ll get in touch with you as quickly as we’re able.